Co-President 

Trieuvy Le
Major: Computer Engineer
trieuvyle97@gmail.com

Co-President 

Kenya Alfaro
Major: Biomedical &                      Electrical Engineering
kenyaalfaro39@gmail.com

External Vice President

Everardo Acevedo 
Major: Aerospace Engineering
Everardo.Acevedo@student.csulb.edu

Executive Vice President 

Kevin Sanchez
Major: Aerospace Engineering
sanchezkevin31@gmail.com

Executive Vice President 

Luis Estrada
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Luis.Estrada@student.csulb.edu

 Professional Affairs 

Daphne Gaspar
Major: Electrical Engineering
dgaspar95@msn.com

Secretary 

Ricardo Guzman
Major: Mechanical Engineer
Ricardo.Guzman@student.csulb.edu

Webmaster

Angel Franco
Major: Computer Science
Angel.Franco01@student.csulb.edu

AESB Representative

Jorge Bernal
Major: Civil Engineer
jrb0396@gmail.com

Academic chair

Toan Nguyen
Major: Mechanical Engineer
toaannguyeen@gmail.com

Athletic Chair

Jesse Lopez
Major: Computer Engineering
Jesse.Lopez02@student.csulb.edu

Historian Chair

Vanessa Aguilar
Major: Computer Science
vaguilar0710@gmail.com

Marketing

Jose Salgado 
Major: Civil Engineering
josesalgado360@gmail.com

Membership

Brandon Silva 
Major: Chemical Engineering
brandonsilva998@yahoo.com

Fundraising 

Martin Torres 
Major: Mechanical Engineering
martintorres24@live.com